Skip to content
SAME DAY/NEXT DAY delivery $15 within Toronto & Montreal. FREE shipping on all orders $125+ in Ontario & Quebec.
SAME DAY/NEXT DAY delivery $15 within Toronto & Montreal. FREE shipping on all orders $125+ in Ontario & Quebec.

Contact Cookery

General Inquiries: info@cookery-store.ca
We are happy to answer any questions you might have about our shop, our products, or anything cooking related! If we can't help you, we will try to send you in the right direction.
Our Westmount (Montreal) location will be closed on June 24th for Saint-Jean-Baptiste Day.
ALL locations, except our Roncesvalles location, will be closed Monday, July 1st for Canada Day. Roncesvalles will be open 12-5pm. 

TORONTO LOCATIONS

STORE HOURS
(ALL TORONTO LOCATIONS-EXCEPT LESLIEVILLE )
Monday-Saturday: 10am-6pm
Sunday: 11am-5pm
NOW OPEN: Cookery Yorkville
Where: 55 Bloor St West, Toronto
Manulife Centre - Concourse Level
Phone: 416-927-1516
Email yorkville@cookery-store.ca

Cookery Roncesvalles
Where: 303 Roncesvalles Ave, Toronto
Phone: 647-478-3873
Email: Roncesvalles@cookery-store.ca


Cookery Uptown Yonge

Where: 2588 Yonge Street, Toronto
Phone: 416-482-0188
Email: Yonge@cookery-store.ca


Cookery Bloor West Village
Where: 2302 Bloor St. West, Toronto
Phone: 416-766-9795
Email: Bloor@cookery-store.ca

 
Cookery Leslieville
Where: 1170 Queen Street East, Toronto
Phone: 416-778-4050
Email: Leslieville@cookery-store.ca
Monday-Friday: 11am-6pm
Saturday: 10am-6pm
Sunday: 11am-5pm

MONTREAL LOCATION

La Cookery Westmount

Where: 4859 Sherbrooke Street West, Montreal
Phone: 514-481-2341
Email: Info@lacookery.ca

STORE HOURS 
Monday-Friday: 10am-6pm
Saturday: 10am - 5pm
Sunday: 11am-5pm